For easier video sharing

and enjoyable video production

No need to create an account nor to download any files.
Let's check and comment videos directly on the web and make striking videos!

Now you can copy the URL.

Click "Copy URL" and Share!

Deadline : 2019/05/03

Drag & drop or

Uploading file... (0%)

promotion_section2.mov
0 / 47.82KB

demo-image-3.png

185.64 KB

Deadline 2019/05/03 (in 7 days)

Now you can copy the URL.

Click "Copy URL" and Share!

Share comment page

Link setting

You can comment on the timeline.
If you want feed back, click here.

Share preview page

Link setting

Click here if you want to share only for viewing.

COMMENT

Checking and giving feed back on videos
has never been easier!

No need to create an account nor to download any files.
Let's check and comment videos directly to make it easier!

PREVIEW

When comments are not necessary,
share with preview function.

When you want to send a video to clients,
you can just hide the comments and share it.

SHARE

Easy and quick file sharing

Upload the file easily with an account.
You can easily share videos by sending a URL.

SPEED

Uploading time
considerably shortened

This is the uploading speed for a 923MB video file.

DEVICE

Easy to check from smartphones
or tablets

When on travel or on the go, you can check and comment
videos from your smartphone or tablet.

More convenient with an account

No expiration date

Videos uploaded to the project has no expiration date.
You can store your videos
or materials in long-term projects.

Notify the members of any updates

All members in the project are notified when comments are posted or files are uploaded.
Let's make file sharing more efficient!

Permission setting is available for all members of the project.

You can modify the rights of editing or commenting for each members of the project.
Projects can welcome a large number of members and clients can also join!

Security Approach

Use HelloVideo! safely thanks to our 5 security points.

Encrypted Communications

All communications are encrypted by SSL.

Password Authentification

You can set a password for your shared URL.
Only people knowing the password can access the file.

Project Access

Only members of a Project can access the Project files.

Authority Control

Our authority system is designed to avoid data leakage even in case of inadvertence.

Operation Log Storage

To counter any unauthorised access to your account, the login history is stored.

Pricing

You can start with our Free Plan or try our other Plans for free for 14 days.

詳細はこちら

Free Plan

Free

For those who want to try
Hello Video services for free


  • Video review
  • Notification
  • 5 project
  • 200GB (3GB/week)
  • Cannot restore history

  • Video review
  • Notification
  • 5 project
  • 200GB (3GB/week)
  • Cannot restore history

Light Plan

980Yen/month

(yearly payment)

For those who want to
share files in a project


  • Video review
  • Notification
  • 10 projects
  • 200GB (10GB/week)
  • You can restore history from 1 months ago

  • Video review
  • Notification
  • 10 projects
  • 200GB (10GB/week)
  • You can restore history from 1 months ago

Standard Plan

2,280Yen/month

(yearly payment)

For those who want to
share files on multiple projects


  • Video review
  • Notification
  • Unlimited
  • 750GB (30GB/week)
  • You can restore history from 3 months ago

  • Video review
  • Notification
  • Unlimited
  • 750GB (30GB/week)
  • You can restore history from 3 months ago

Pro Plan

3,280Yen/month

(yearly payment)

For those who want to share files on multiple projects without storage limit


  • Video review
  • Notification
  • Unlimited
  • 2TB (Unlimited/week)
  • You can restore history from 3 months ago

  • Video review
  • Notification
  • Unlimited
  • 2TB (Unlimited/week)
  • You can restore history from 3 months ago

※It is possible to use the video review function for 7 days without an account.

NEWS
2019.02.20  
・In order to make it more simple and easier to use, we updated the top page to only one "send URL" frame.
  (You can only use "send URL for movie review" without login.)
  Those who used the URL sharing file function until now, can keep using it from the Quick Share page after login.
2019.02.14  
・Screen design update and function improvements
2019.02.06  
・Added our approach to security on top page
2019.02.04  
・Updated design for file upload / Improved functions
2019.01.25  
・Screen design update and function improvements
2019.01.23  
・Function improvements
2019.01.15  
・Function improvements
2018.12.03  
・Change of Free Plan limit (Increase number of Projects and storage size)
・Additional functions of Paid Plan (Light, Standard, Pro)
・Addition of a page with the list of files after login
・Release of Paid Plans along with the update of Terms of Use and FAQ
2018.11.01  
・Waiting time for file upload solved (URL copy available immediately)
・Automatic language change according to the PC or browser local settings
・Screen manipulation on smartphone improved
・Other, functional improvements / screen design update
2018.10.15  
・Added function to switch language before login
・Improved design of project card format
2018.10.01  
・Quick share added
・Change of My Page (file sharing moves to QuickShare)
・Help added for each section (displayed with the mouse cursor)
・Comment is possible not only on videos but also on pictures.
・Change of initial pictures of projects and accounts
・Other improvements, after login function / screen design update